Yep, I’m going there. Let’s talk Politics

My Life. One Story at a Time.

I am like most people I think, disgusted by what is playing out on television in the name of politics. Neither candidate is worth much as a person in some areas in my opinion. As a Christian, I can’t bring myself to end that sentence with “as a person” so as I said – some areas.

That aside, it is difficult to sometimes figure out where the candidates stand on issues with the bias reporting. For many people, the television news media is the only source of information, and to have such biases in their reporting is an injustice to those of us watching. There are several news anchors that I have enjoyed listening to the last few years. I think most people have a favorite station. But, watching them debunk the debates and listening to their clearly biased opinions has changed my mind about them. Like so many others…

View original post 1,997 more words

One thought on “Yep, I’m going there. Let’s talk Politics

Leave a Reply

