The Clueless Side of Marriage

 

Best bride foto ever!!!

 

 

I moved all the posts from my second blog, The Clueless Side of Marriage, onto my favored blog, Fine Whine.  They are edited and put in chronological order, and I may do it for my WordPress blog, but in the meanwhile have a look at http://www.dittymac.blogspot.com

 

It is SO interesting the way people will pick out a single thought or sentence and riff on it.  In my blogs and in my fiction.  I find it fascinating and, of course, want to engage in extended dialogue with each of them. 

 

And, actually, I would not mind at all if you tell me when I spell my own name wrong or copy my blog address wrong.  I would really appreciate it.  I really am not all there, you know. 

Leave a Reply

